FY 2025 PHILIPPINE RETIREMENT AUTHORITY E.O. No. 24 Classification

Board Member	Position	Total Amount Received				
		Salary	Per Diem *		Reimbursements	[Other Benefits/
			Board Meetings	Committee Meetings	Received	Allowances]
MA. ESPERANZA CHRISTINA GARCIA FRASCO Secretary Department of Tourism	Chairperson (June 30, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
FERDINAND C. JUMAPAO Undersecretary Department of Tourism	Alternate Chairperson (July 28, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
ROBERTO Z. ZOZOBRADO General Manager/CEO Philippine Retirement Authority	Vice Chairperson (February 7, 2024 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
JOEL ANTHONY M. VIADO Commissioner Bureau of Immigration	Member (September 30, 2024 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
VERNA ESMERALDA C. BUENSUCESO Undersecretary Department of Tourism	Member (November 17, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
ELI M. REMOLONA, JR. Governor Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Member (July 3, 2023 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
WARNER M. ANDRADA Director Department of Tourism	Alternate Member (June 11, 2024 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
PAULO BENITO S. TUGBANG Director Department of Tourism	Alternate Member (June 11, 2024 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
BERNADETTE ROMULO-PUYAT Deputy Governor Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Alternate Member (October 10, 2023 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
RUTH C. GONZAGA Director Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Alternate Member (October 10, 2023 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
ROLAND S. OLIQUINO Attorney III Bureau of Immigration	Alternate Member (October 7, 2024 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

* payments received during the year